Feet – Part 4

I’m in Phuket while the tail end (hopefully) of our leasing saga plays out, and yesterday while the Missies were getting their hair braided I got a pedicure for $10 (Sing).

You know that saying “you get what you pay for”? Completely true.

For $10 I had my cuticles attacked with a pair of cuticle cutters.  I’ve had a LOT of pedicures and not once have the taken scissor things to my cuticles.  I yelped and I bled.

I now know that cheaper is not better as far as pedicures go.

One thought on “Feet – Part 4

Anything to add? I love to hear your thoughts!

