Things I’m Loving #2

It is September and my eyes are not itchy, red and swollen and my nose is not running like a tap.

Whilst I miss the changing of the seasons I am not missing HAYFEVER.  At this time of the year in Melbourne I would take my antihistamine nasal spray with me at all times and my antihistamine eye-drops. (I gave up anti-histamine tablets years ago as they made me shake and my heart race).

I have been a lifelong sniffler and always had tissues on my person, and yet I only bought out first box of tissues in Singapore yesterday.

I am loving being allergy free!

Anything to add? I love to hear your thoughts!

