Fresh Horses

There’s a blog I love.  A blog that is so real it hurts.  A blog completely and utterly different from mine.

It’s called Edenland.  This weekend Eden is having a linky thingy where she is asking bloggers to show off their handwriting.

So, here’s my hand writing.

Not sure why I scribbled this down in pencil as I habitually favour blue Kilometricos.  Although it may be the that Singapore doesn’t appear to stock Kilometrico’s, which is why they have been added to my “To Buy” list for Perth next weekend.
Edenland's Fresh Horses Brigade

One thought on “Fresh Horses

  1. KILOMETRICOS. Old school.

    Thank you so much for linking up … and your beautiful words both about me and on your page! Safe travelling to Perth. I’ve never been to WA, have heard Fremantle is ace.

    xx eden

Anything to add? I love to hear your thoughts!

